Kentucky Patriot Guard Riders
Kentucky Patriot Guard Riders

KENTUCKY RIDE CAPTAINS



STATE CAPTAIN Thomas Folsom  tfolsom13@windstream.net

ASS'T STATE CAPTAIN

Tom Epperly - thomas.epperly@roadrunner.com

 

***************************************************************

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT - Dan Boundurant - danbondurant@bellsouth.net

VICE PRESIDENT - Danny Strand - dlsbasscop@aol.com

TREASURER - Beth Love - bethlove@bbtel.com

SECRETARY - John Mastin - jmastin@comcast.net

Kelli Oakley - kellioakley@yahoo.com

Randie Baldree - randieb@wk.net

 

***************************************************************

District 1

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Dan Bondurant / Mayfield, KY / danbondurant@bellsouth.net

(270)-705-0307

Counties: Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon, Marshall, Todd, Lyon, and Trigg

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

 

ASSISTANT RIDE CAPTAINS:

Richard Thomasson / Murray / rlthomasson@wk.net

Jim Tillman / aeprstillman@hotmail.com

 

*************************************************************

District 2

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Randie Baldree / Mayfield, KY / randieb@wk.net

Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Crittenden, Livingston, McCracken, Union, and Webster

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Tim Ingland / Murray / tingland@gmail.com

 

*************************************************************

District 3

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Danny Johnson / Rough River, KY / roughriverdan@yahoo.com

Counties: Edmonson, Grayson, Hardin, Hart, Larue, and Meade

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Bob Andersen / Elizabethtown, KY / bobshd2007@gmail.com

Charlie Seamans / Vine Grove, KY / seamansc@yahoo.com

Peggy (RT) Hall / Elizabethtown, KY / cavwife1990@yahoo.com

Mickey Townsend / Upton, KY / legs00069@gmail.com

Tom Folsom / Rineyville, KY / tfolsom13@gmail.com

Kelli Oakley / Lexington, KY / kellioakley@yahoo.com

Don Gilmore / Ekron, KY / dgilmore@bbtel.com

 

*************************************************************

District 4

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Chris Richardson / Louisville, KY / chrisgrichardson@aol.com

Phone (502) 639-3718

Counties: Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, and Washington

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Ronnie Ernspiker / Lousiville / ronern@twc.com

Nathan Web / Lousiville / farmermanwebb@gmail.com

Bob Hamilton / New Castle / Captbob757@aol.com

Rusty Pike / Jeffersonville, IN / jrpike@live.com

Janet Pike / Jeffersonville, IN / jrpike@live.com

Rickie Long / Shelbyville, KY / rickiedale1955@yahoo.com

Tom Baker / Louisville, KY / Louharley2437@gmail.com

 

*************************************************************

District 5

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Jack Redd / Independence, KY / (513) 658-0864

Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Mason, Owen, 

Pendleton and Robertson

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Glen Fein / Alexandria, KY / glen8013@gmail.com

Bob O’Banion / Union, KY /  bjobanion44@gmail.com

 

*************************************************************

District 6

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - J.B. Reynolds / Lexington, KY / 1jbadr@gmail.com

Counties:Bath, Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Menifee, Montgomery, Nicholas, and Powell, Scott, and Woodford

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Ed Boots / Lexington, KY / elboots@windstream.net

 

************************************************************

District 7

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Jeff & Sandy Free / Livermore, KY

jeffrey.free@bigrivers.com

sfree@audubon-area.com

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Scott & Missie Butler / Henderson, KY / redneck_sbutler@yahoo.com

James “Doug” Pilson / Madisonville, KY / spook841949@aol.com

Alan Warf / Hopkinsville, KY / deepseaalan@yahoo.com

William "Bud" Dixon / Nortonville, KY / dixonwilliam25@gmail.com

 

Breckinridge, Butler, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, and Ohio

 

*************************************************************

District 8

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Tom Epperly / Ashland, KY

thomas.epperly@roadrunner.com

Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Flemming, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan, and Rowan

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Ed Hicks / Ashland, KY / edhicks1246@yahoo.com

Charlie French / Webbvile, KY / charles.frenchy@yahoo.com

 

*************************************************************

District 9

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Marion Rogers / Pikeville, KY / stonecoldmario@yahoo.com

Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, and Pike

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Roger Hall / Whitesburg, KY / kykop155@yahoo.com

 

**************************************************************

District 10

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Jay Thomas / Pulaski County, KY jat8104@outlook.com

Counties: Bell, Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, and Rock Castle, Wayne, Whitley

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Darrell Floyd / Eubank, KY / Floyddarrell47@yahoo.com
Melva Pearce / London, KY / lilyfd518@gmail.com
J R Pearce London, KY / roy.pearce@ky.gov

Roger Beachy /London, KY / rbeachy@superservicellc.com

Garry Sweeny / Jabez, KY / gsquiggy53@yahoo.com

 

*************************************************************

District 12

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - Tom Folsom / Rineyville, KY / tfolsom13@gmail.com

Counties: Adair, Allen, Barren, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell, Simpson, and Warren

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

James JD Keown / Bowling Green, KY / JDKeown@twc.com

Ron Griffith / Bowling Green, KY / digger.rg@gmail.com

Jean Griffith / Bowling Green, KY / jybg319@gmail.com

Phil Davis / Campbellsville, KY / davishouse_tx@yahoo.com

Hayden Johnson / MarionCounty, KY / hjohnson98@yahoo.com

 

*************************************************************

District 13

 

SENIOR RIDE CAPTAIN - David Arnold / Lancaster, KY / kng570@aol.com

Counties: Anderson, Boyle, Casey, Estill, Garrard, Jessamine, Lee, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Taylor, and Wolfe

 

RIDE CAPTAIN(S):

Ron Goens / Lancaster, KY / goensrp1@windstream.netT

 

**********************************************************

HOTH Coordinatior

Vacant

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Thomas Folsom